Baldwin, Cryer to appear at Comedy Awards

March 24, 2011 at 5:52 PM
| License Photo

NEW YORK, March 24 (UPI) -- Alec Baldwin, Jon Cryer, Will Ferrell, Adam McKay and Garry Shandling are confirmed to attend The Comedy Awards ceremony in New York, organizers said.

They join previously announced presenters and attendees Ty Burrell, Louis C.K., Stephen Colbert, Rob Corddry, Tina Fey, Bill Hader, Chloe Moretz, Tracy Morgan, Trey Parker, Craig Robinson, Andy Samberg, Jon Stewart, Matt Stone and Kristen Wiig.

The ceremony is to be taped at Manhattan's Hammerstein Ballroom. It is to air April 10 on Comedy Central, as well as on multiple MTV networks including Spike TV, VH1, CMT, TV Land, Logo and Nick at Nite.

Related UPI Stories
Latest Headlines
Trending Stories
Charlize Theron, Emily Blunt face off in 'The Huntsman' trailer
Ruby Rose, Gigi Hadid react to Kanye West's lyric about Taylor Swift
Kristen Wiig impersonates Peyton Manning on 'The Tonight Show'
Lamar Odom resurfaces at Kanye West's fashion show
UPI Spotlight: Melissa McBride watches 'Walking Dead' on Sundays, just like us