Colbert, Falco to be Emmys presenters

Aug. 18, 2010 at 3:00 PM
| License Photo

LOS ANGELES, Aug. 18 (UPI) -- Will Arnett, Stephen Colbert, Edie Falco, Tina Fey and Laurence Fishburne are to be presenters at the 62nd Prime time Emmy Awards show in Los Angeles.

They join previously announced presenters Ricky Gervais, January Jones, Julianna Margulies, Matthew Morrison, John Krasinski and Sofia Vergara.

The event honoring the season's best in television is to air live coast-to-coast from the NOKIA Theatre L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles Aug. 29 on NBC.

Related UPI Stories
Latest Headlines
Trending Stories
Jennifer Lawrence pens essay on Hollywood sexism: I didn't want to seem 'difficult'
'Law & Order: SVU' will air Duggar-inspired episode
Chrissy Teigen is pregnant with her first child
Emilia Clarke named Esquire's Sexiest Woman Alive for 2015
9 politicians who've been asked to stop using an artist's song