Röyksopp and Robyn preview new mini album 'Do It Again'

'Do It Again' is scheduled for release May 26.
By Annie Martin Follow @littlemannie   |   May 22, 2014 at 11:35 AM

BERGEN, Norway, May 22 (UPI) -- Robyn has teamed up with Norwegian duo Röyksopp for new mini album Do It Again.

The 34-year-old Swedish singer and the electronic musicians plan to release the record as Röyksopp and Robyn. The trio previously collaborated on Robyn's song None of Dem and Röyksopp's The Girl and the Robot.

NPR reports Do It Again features five tracks that range from "moody" to "dance-pop." The album is currently available for preview, and will be released in the U.S. on May 26.

Both acts still have new, individual albums in the works. Röyksopp's should debut later this year, while Robyn's is in development.

Like Us on Facebook for more stories from UPI.com  
Related UPI Stories
Latest Headlines
Top Stories
Malia Obama spotted on the set of 'Girls' in New York City
Are Nicolle Wallace and Rosie Perez leaving 'The View'?
'Deadpool' with Ryan Reynolds to be 'hard R' film
Stephen Colbert hosts Michigan public-access show 'Only in Monroe'
Tiffani Thiessen gives birth to son, shares first photo on Instagram