'E.T.' is No. 1 on the U.S. record chart

April 7, 2011 at 4:20 PM
| License Photo

LOS ANGELES, April 7 (UPI) -- Katy Perry's "E.T." featuring Kanye West is No.1 on the U.S. record chart, Billboard.com reported Thursday.

Coming in at No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100 is Rihanna's "S&M," followed by the Black Eyed Peas's "Just Can't Get Enough" at No. 3, Cee-Lo Green's "F**k You [Forget You]" and Lady Gaga's "Born This Way" at No. 5.

Rounding out the top tier are Chris Brown's "Look at Me Now" featuring Busta Rhymes and Lil Wayne at No. 6, Jeremih's "Down on Me" featuring 50 Cent at No. 7, Jennifer Lopez's "On the Floor" featuring Pitbull at No. 8,

P!nk's "F**ckin' Perfect" at No. 9 and Adele's "Rolling in The Deep" at No. 10.

Like Us on Facebook for more stories from UPI.com  
Latest Headlines
Top Stories
Jessa Duggar posts baby bump selfie at 22 weeks
Sherri Shepherd to pay $4K per month for her disavowed child
Maci Bookout shares first photos of daughter Jayde
Tamera Mowry, Adam Housley welcome baby girl
Tiger Woods denies affair with Amanda Boyd