'Kiss' still No. 1 on U.S. record chart

Nov. 8, 2007 at 12:36 PM

LOS ANGELES, Nov. 8 (UPI) -- Chris Brown's "Kiss Kiss" is No. 1 on the U.S. record charts for the second week in a row, Billboard.com reported Thursday.

Timbaland's "Apologize," featuring OneRepublic maintains its No. 2 place on the Hot 100, while Alicia Keys' "No One" comes in at No. 3, Soulja Boy's former chart topper, "Crank That (Soulja Boy)," is No. 4 and Colbie Caillat's "Bubbly" is No. 5.

Rounding out the top 10 are Kanye West's "Stronger" at No. 6; Baby Bash's "Cyclone," featuring T-Pain at No.7; West's "Good Life," also featuring T-Pain at No. 8; Rihanna's "Hate That I Love You," featuring Ne-Yo at No. 9 and Timbaland's "The Way I Are," featuring Keri Hilson at No. 10.

Like Us on Facebook for more stories from UPI.com  
Latest Headlines
Top Stories
Sherri Shepherd to pay $4K per month for her disavowed child
Maci Bookout shares first photos of daughter Jayde
Tamera Mowry, Adam Housley welcome baby girl
Tiger Woods denies affair with Amanda Boyd
'Deadpool' with Ryan Reynolds to be 'hard R' film