Fox announces Teens Choice Awards hosts

July 13, 2005 at 2:05 PM

LOS ANGELES, July 13 (UPI) -- Hilary Duff and Rob Schneider have been chosen to host this year's Teen Choice Awards for Fox TV.

The non-traditional awards show doles out statues in categories like "Female Hottie" and "Choice Liplock."

Singer Gwen Stefani will receive the Teen Choice Visionary Award and is scheduled to perform her hit, "Hollaback Girl," during the Aug. 16 live broadcast from Los Angeles.

Like Us on Facebook for more stories from UPI.com  
Latest Headlines
Top Stories
Kelly Clarkson, Ed Sheeran, Flo Rida to perform during Macy's 4th of July Fireworks Spectacular
Kourtney Kardashian's beau Scott Disick seen partying in Monte Carlo
Watch Kate Hudson sing 'The Star-Spangled Banner' for the 4th of July
Ed Sheeran to act in new, medieval TV drama series
Christopher Reeve's daughter gives birth to a son, names him Christopher